Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 Launch Date & Time on Netflix

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 launch date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Netflix. The sequence explores an unlucky incident that causes childhood finest mates Jo Yong-pil and Jo Sam-dal to float aside. Nevertheless, when Jo Sam-dal returns to her hometown, the 2 mates reconnect and provides their love story one other likelihood. Season 1 is directed by Cha Younger-hoon and written by Kwon Hye-joo.

Right here’s when the episode is popping out.

When is the Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 launch date and time?

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 launch date is December 17, 2023.

The Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6 estimated launch time is:

  • 8:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time Zone)
  • 11:00 A.M. ET (Japanese Time Zone)
  • 4:00 P.M. BST (British Summer time Time)
  • 5:00 P.M. CET (Central European Time Zone)

The place to look at Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 1 Episode 6

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Netflix.

To look at episode 6, you have got the choice to subscribe to Netflix, which presents two subscription plans:

  1. The Customary Netflix (With Advertisements) subscription plan is priced at $6.99 monthly and permits viewers to stream content material with commercials.
  2. The Customary Netflix (With out Advertisements) subscription plan prices $15.49 monthly and permits viewers to stream content material with out commercials.

On this sequence, Ji Chang-wook stars as Jo Yong-pil, a climate forecaster in Jeju Island, and Shin Hye-sun stars as Jo Sam-dal, a profitable style photographer in Seoul who returns to her hometown after her life takes an surprising flip. The sequence is produced by Jeon Website positioning-won, Lee Go-eun, Kim Su-ji, Kim Yu-ri, Jo Dong-min, and Ha Seong-min.

The official synopsis for Welcome to Samdal-ri reads:

“After struggling a fall from grace, a photographer returns to her hometown and bumps into her childhood good friend — rekindling an unfinished romance.”

Disney Plus‘s new TV and film releases for December 11-17 embody Science Honest: The Sequence and the finale of Dancing…

HBO Max‘s new TV and film releases for December 11-17 embody the 2014 dystopian sci-fi drama movie The Giver, the…

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and film releases for December 11-17 embody the extremely anticipated second season of Alan Ritchson…

Netflix‘s new TV and film releases for December 11-17 embody The Crown Season 6 Half 2, the fourteenth season of…

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top