Tuesday, September 12 Glow Up Season 5 Netflix Tuesday, September 12 MTV Video Music Awards (8:00 p.m.) MTV Tuesday, September 12 The Swarm (9:00 p.m.) The CW Tuesday, September 12 Welcome to Wrexham (10:00 p.m.) FX Wednesday, September 13 America Outdoor with Baratunde Thurston Season 2 (10:00 p.m.) PBS Wednesday, September 13 Class Act Netflix Wednesday, September 13 The Different Black Lady Hulu Wednesday, September 13 Animals Up Shut With Bertie Gregory Disney+ Wednesday, September 13 The Morning Present Season 3 Apple TV+ Thursday, September 14 Buddy Video games (9:00 p.m.) CBS Thursday, September 14 Thursday’s Widows Netflix Thursday, September 14 Dragons: The 9 Realms Hulu Friday, September 15 Contained in the World’s Hardest Prisons Season 7 Netflix Friday, September 15 The Membership Half 2 Netflix Friday, September 15 Miseducation Netflix Friday, September 15 Surviving Summer season Season 2 Netflix Friday, September 15 Wilderness Prime Video Friday, September 15 Written within the Stars Prime Video Friday, September 15 Lang Lang Performs Disney Disney+ Saturday, September 16 All Rise Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) OWN Sunday, September 17 Psycho: The Misplaced Tapes of Ed Gein MGM+ Sunday, September 17 60 Minutes Season 56 (7:30 p.m.) CBS Sunday, September 17 Yellowstone Season 1 (8:30 p.m. – Broadcast Premiere) CBS Sunday, September 17 Relative Race Season 12 BYUtv Sunday, September 17 The Gold Paramount+ Monday, September 18 My Little Pony: Make Your Mark: Chapter 5 Netflix Monday, September 18 Neighbours: A New Chapter Prime Video Monday, September 18 Superpower Paramount+ Monday, September 18 Mrs Sidhu Investigates Season 2 Acorn TV Tuesday, September 19 Identify That Tune (8:00 p.m.) Fox Tuesday, September 19 I Can See Your Voice Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) Fox Tuesday, September 19 American Historia: The Untold Historical past of Latinos (9:00 p.m.) PBS Wednesday, September 20 American Horror Story: Delicate FX Wednesday, September 20 Laborious Damaged Netflix Wednesday, September 20 Murdaugh Murders: A Southern Scandal Season 2 Netflix Wednesday, September 20 The D’Amelio Present Season 3 Hulu Wednesday, September 20 The Tremendous Fashions Apple TV+ Thursday, September 21 Kengan Ashura Season 2 Netflix Thursday, September 21 Intercourse Schooling Season 4 Netflix Thursday, September 21 Scissor Seven Season 4 Netflix Thursday, September 21 Younger Love Max Friday, September 22 Love is Blind Season 5 Netflix Friday, September 22 Nonetheless Up Apple TV+ Friday, September 22 The Continental Peacock Friday, September 22 Deadlocked: How America Formed the Supreme Courtroom Paramount+ Sunday, September 24 Krapopolis Fox Monday, September 25 The Voice: Season 24 (8:00 p.m.) NBC Monday, September 25 Kitchen Nightmares Season 5 (8:00 p.m.) Fox Monday, September 25 Particular Forces: World’s Hardest Take a look at Season 2 (9:00 p.m.) Fox Monday, September 25 The Irrational (10:00 p.m.) NBC Tuesday, September 26 The Faux Sheikh Prime Video Tuesday, September 26 Savior Advanced Max Tuesday, September 26 72 Seconds Paramount+ Wednesday, September 27 The Masked Singer Season 10 (8:00 p.m.) Fox Wednesday, September 27 Snake Oil (9:00 p.m.) Fox Wednesday, September 27 Survivor Season 45 (8:00 p.m.) CBS Wednesday, September 27 The Wonderful Race Season 35 (9:30 p.m.) CBS Wednesday, September 27 Love in Fairhope Hulu Thursday, September 28 Castlevania: Nocturne Netflix Thursday, September 28 Starstruck Season 3 Max Thursday, September 28 The Vanishing Triangle Sundance Now Thursday, September 28 Hell’s Kitchen Season 22 (8:00 p.m.) Fox Thursday, September 28 The Golden Bachelor Season 1 (8:00 p.m.) ABC Thursday, September 28 LEGO Masters Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) Fox Thursday, September 28 Bachelor in Paradise Season 9 (9:00 p.m.) ABC Friday, September 29 Choona Netflix Friday, September 29 Energy Rangers: Cosmic Fury Netflix Friday, September 29 Gen V Prime Video Friday, September 29 Disney’s Launchpad Season 2 Disney+ Friday, September 29 Dateline Season 32 (9:00 p.m.) NBC Friday, September 29 The New York Time Presesents: “The best way to Repair a Pageant” (10:00 p.m.) FX Sunday, October 1 Ruby and the Nicely Season 3 BYUtv Sunday, October 1 The Simpsons Season 35 (8:00 p.m.) Fox Sunday, October 1 Krapopolis (8:30 p.m.) Fox Sunday, October 1 Bob’s Burgers Season 14 (9:00 p.m.) Fox Sunday, October 1 Household Man Season 22 (9:30 p.m.) Fox Monday, October 2 Loteria Loca (9:00 p.m.) CBS Monday, October 2 The Value is Proper at Night time CBS Tuesday, October 3 Let’s Make a Deal Primetime CBS Tuesday, October 3 Chucky Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) Syfy Tuesday, October 3 Discovered (10:00 p.m.) NBC Wednesday, October 4 Sullivan’s Crossing (8:00 p.m.) The CW Wednesday, October 4 The Spencer Sisters (9:00 p.m.) The CW Wednesday, October 4 Quantum Leap Season 2 (9:00 p.m.) NBC Wednesday, October 4 Magnum P.I. Season 6 (10:00 p.m.) NBC Thursday, October 5 Lupin Half 3 Netflix Thursday, October 5 Our Flag Means Loss of life Season 2 Max Thursday, October 5 Transplant Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) NBC Friday, October 6 Loki Season 2 Disney+ Tuesday, October 10 Final One Standing Netflix Thursday, October 12 The Fall of the Home of Usher Netflix Thursday, October 12 Good Night time World Netflix Thursday, October 12 Frasier Paramount+ Thursday, October 12 FBOY Island Season 3 (9:00 p.m.) The CW Thursday, October 12 Home of Villains (10:00 p.m.) E!/Bravo/USA Community/SYFY Friday, October 13 Classes in Chemistry Apple TV+ Friday, October 13 Robert Glasper Black Radio (9:00 p.m.) PBS Friday, October 13 Raid the Cage (9:00 p.m.) CBS Sunday, October 15 Billy the Child Season 2 MGM+ Sunday, October 15 Resort Portofino Season 2 (8:00 p.m.) PBS Sunday, October 15 World on Hearth Season 2 (9:00 p.m.) PBS Sunday, October 15 Annika Season 2 (10:00 p.m.) PBS Sunday, October 15 Rick and Morty Season 7 (11:00 p.m.) Grownup Swim Monday, October 16 The American Buffalo (8:00 p.m.) PBS Thursday, October 19 Neon Netflix Thursday, October 19 Wolf Like Me Season 2 Peacock Thursday, October 19 Son of a Critch (8:00 p.m.) The CW Thursday, October 19 Everybody Else Burns (9:30 p.m.) The CW Friday, October 20 Elite Season 7 Netflix Friday, October 20 Add Season 3 Prime Video Friday, October 20 Bosch: Legacy Season 2 Freevee Friday, October 20 Penn & Teller: Idiot Us Season 10 (8:00 p.m.) The CW Sunday, October 22 Worry the Strolling Lifeless Season 8B (9:00 p.m.) AMC Tuesday, October 24 Native America Season 2 (9:00 p.m.) PBS Thursday, October 26 Pluto Netflix Thursday, October 26 American Horror Tales Season 2 Hulu Friday, October 27 Shoresy Season 2 Hulu Saturday, October 28 Masters of Phantasm Season 10 (8:00 p.m.) The CW Saturday, October 28 World’s Funniest Animals Season 4 (9:00 p.m.) The CW Monday, October 29 The Gilded Age Season 2 (9:00 p.m.) HBO Monday, October 29 Fellow Vacationers (9:00 p.m.) Showtime Wednesday, November 1 Love Island Video games Peacock Thursday, November 2 All of the Mild We Can not See Netflix Friday, November 3 Ferry: The Sequence Netflix Friday, November 3 Invincible Season 2 Prime Video Friday, November 3 The Wall Season 6 (8:00 p.m.) NBC Sunday, November 5 Lawmen: Bass Reeves Paramount+ Wednesday, November 8 The Buccaneers Apple TV+ Thursday, November 9 Rap Sh!t Season 2 Max Monday, November 13 NCIS: Sydney CBS Tuesday, November 14 Whose Line is It Anyway? (9:00 p.m.) The CW Tuesday, November 14 A Homicide on the Finish of the World Hulu Friday, November 17 Scott Pilgrim Takes Off Netflix Friday, November 17 Monarch: Legacy of Monsters Apple TV+ Tuesday, November 21 Groundbreakers (8:00 p.m.) PBS Tuesday, November 21 Fargo Season 5 (10:00 p.m.) FX Tuesday, November 28 Love Like a Okay-Drama Netflix Wednesday, November 29 The Suave Dodger Disney+ Thursday, November 30 Obliterated Netflix Thursday, November 30 Virgin River Season 5 Half 2 Netflix Wednesday, December 20 Percy Jackson and the Olympians Disney+ Thursday, January 18 Emmy Awards 2023 (8:00 p.m.) Fox Friday, March 1 BMF Season 3 Starz

Leave a Reply