Viewers of Expedition Unknown season 11 are questioning what number of episodes are within the sequence and when every new episode comes out. This sequence follows Josh Gates starring as himself as he units out on a mission to seek out solutions to mysteries which has shocked individuals all around the globe. Season 11 will function a number of attention-grabbing episodes as Gates explores legendary mysteries, just like the Misplaced Metropolis of the Gospels.

Right here’s what number of episodes are in Expedition Unknown season 11 and on what day new episodes come out.

What number of episodes are in Expedition Unknown season 11?

Expedition Unknown season 11 has 8 episodes.

The episode record is as follows:

  • Episode 1: Sunken Pyramids of The Nile
  • Episode 2: Thriller of the Flooded Pyramid
  • Episode 3: Misplaced Metropolis of the Gospels
  • Episode 4: Treasure of the Pirate King
  • Episode 5: Nice Lakes’ Vanished Warships
  • Episode 6: Hunt for Spain’s King Arthur
  • Episode 7: Looted Treasures of Cambodia
  • Episode 8: Cambodia’s Stolen Monuments

Comparatively, season 11 has a lot lesser episodes than season 10. The earlier season consisted of 14 episodes in distinction to eight episodes of season 11.

The forged of Expedition Unknown consists of Josh Gates.

When do new Expedition Unknown episodes come out?

All episodes of Expedition Unknown season 11 are presently accessible to look at. There are not any new episodes.

The official synopsis for the sequence reads:

Expedition Unknown chronicles the adventures of Josh Gates as he investigates iconic mysteries throughout the globe. Gates begins by interviewing key eyewitnesses and uncovering current developments within the story, then springboards into a totally immersive exploration. This genuine, roughshod journey leads Gates nearer to the reality behind these unanswered world enigmas, such because the disappearance of Amelia Earhart’s airplane.

For extra Max updates, try Max Schedule for July 24-30. Additionally, right here is extra about The Righteous Gem stones Season 3 Episode 8.

Leave a Reply