What are the filler episodes and arcs that you may skip in One Piece? In the case of anime which have ongoing manga, generally the anime must create filler episodes whereas ready for the manga’s storyline to develop. There are various exhibits which have filler episodes or arcs, and One Piece is a part of that. Though in comparison with different exhibits, One Piece doesn’t have a whole lot of filler episodes. Here’s a information on the One Piece filler record and which episodes you possibly can safely miss.

One Piece Filler Checklist

The One Piece anime has a mixture of canon manga episodes, a mixture of canon and filler, anime canon episodes, and totally filler episodes. The information will define the canon and filler episodes and arcs.

East Blue Saga

  • Romance Daybreak Arc: Episodes 1-3
  • Orange City Arc: Episodes 4-8
  • Syrup Village Arc: Episodes 9-18
  • Baratie Arc: Episodes 19-30
  • Arlong Park Arc: Episodes 31-45
  • Buggy Aspect Story Arc: Episodes 46-47
  • Loguetown Arc: Episodes 48-53

East Blue Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Warship Island Arc: Episodes 54-60

Alabasta Saga

  • Reverse Mountain Arc: Episodes 62-63
  • Whiskey Peak Arc: Episodes 64-67
  • Koby and Helmeppo Arc: Episodes 68-69
  • Little Backyard Arc: Episodes 70-77
  • Drum Island Arc: Episodes 78-91
  • Alabasta Arc: Episodes 92-130

Alabasta Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Filler Episodes: Episodes 98-99, 102
  • Publish-Alabasta Arc: Episodes 131-135

Sky Island Saga

  • Jaya Arc: Episodes 144-152
  • Skypiea Arc: Episodes 153-195

Sky Island Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Goat Island Arc: Episodes 136-138
  • Ruluka Island Arc: Episodes 139-143
  • G-8 Arc: Episodes 196-206

Regardless that the G-8 arc is filler, it’s a extremely advisable must-watch by many One Piece followers. Many would argue that it set a excessive normal for filler episodes. That is additionally the place the “Condoriano/Con D. Oriano” meme identified among the many collection’ followers originated.

Water 7 Saga

  • Lengthy Ring Lengthy Land Arc: Episodes 207-219
  • Water 7 Arc: Episodes 227-263
  • Enies Foyer Arc: Episodes 264-312
  • Publish-Enies Foyer Arc: Episodes 313-325

Water 7 Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Ocean’s Dream Arc: Episodes 220-224
  • Cunning’s Return Arc: Episodes 225-226
  • Filler Episodes: 279-283, 291-292, 303, 317-319

Thriller Bark Saga

  • Thriller Bark Arc: Episodes 337-381

Thriller Bark Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Ice Hunter Arc: Episodes 326-336
  • Spa Island Arc: Episodes 382-384

Summit Battle Saga

  • Sabaody Archipelago Arc: Episodes 385-405
  • Amazon Lily Arc: Episodes 408-421
  • Impel Down Arc Half 1: Episodes 422-425
  • Impel Down Arc Half 2: Episodes 430-456
  • Marineford Arc: Episodes 457-489
  • Publish-Battle Arc: Episodes 490-516

Summit Battle Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Filler: Episodes 406-407, 457-458, 492
  • Little East Blue Arc: Episodes 426-429

Fish-Man Island Saga

  • Return to Sabaody Arc: Episodes 517-522
  • Fish-Man Island Arc: Episodes 523-574

Fish-Man Island Filler Arcs and Episodes

Dressrosa Saga

  • Punk Hazard Arc: Episodes 579-625
  • Dressrosa Arc: Episodes 629-746

Dressrosa Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Z’s Ambition Arc: Episodes 575-578
  • Filler: Episode 590
  • Caesar Retrieval Arc: Episodes 626-628

The Z’s Ambition Arc is value testing in the event you plan on watching One Piece Movie: Z.

Entire Cake Island Saga

  • Zou Arc: Episodes 751-779
  • Entire Cake Island Arc: Episodes 783-877
  • Reverie Arc: Episodes 878-889

Entire Cake Island Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Silver Mine Arc: Episodes 747-750
  • Marine Rookie Arc: Episodes 780-782

Wano Nation Saga

  • Wano Nation Arc Half 1: Episodes 890-894
  • Wano Nation Arc Half 2: Episodes 897-1028
  • Wano Nation Arc Half 3: Episodes 1031-1072 (and counting)

Wano Nation Filler Arcs and Episodes

  • Cidre Guild Arc: Episodes 895-896
  • Filler: Episode 907
  • Uta’s Previous: Episodes 1029-1030

The episodes of Uta’s Previous are advisable if you would like extra content material concerning Luffy’s childhood and his relationship with Shanks. You also needs to watch these episodes as further content material to One Piece Movie: Crimson.

Out of the 1072 episodes, the One Piece filler record has round 95 episodes.

In search of a strategy to learn the One Piece manga on-line? Take a look at our information on Learn how to Learn One Piece Manga On-line.

Leave a Reply